Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Open Scgribouillis
22 août 2008

Coffee cup

A very simple image, but well, I like it. I'm trying to to familiarise myself with Nodes, and I think I fell in love with a node setting. You can find it on Pablo Vazquez's website (ok, the example is given with ramps, but you'll find the link for the node setting at the bottom of the page.)
It's not supposed to look realistic. Just ... huuu... clean.
(Node setting used on the porcelain, btw)

Publicité
Commentaires
R
it looks very nice, at first sight I thought you did it with Inkscape, because it looks very clean as you said. Maybe you can add some smoke ^^
O
... ce ne serait pas plutôt du thé, dans la tasse? Très réussi, en tout cas! ^^
B
chapeau l'artiste, j'adore le rendu de la tasse ! tout simple mais tout joli, comme tu dit.
Publicité