Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Open Scgribouillis
24 mars 2008

Quand j'avais 5 ans .../ When I was 5...

a_5_ansQuand j'avais 5 ans, j'aimais déjà remplir mes dessins de petits motifs. (oui, ça n'est pas un totem, c'est un arbre. Et des chats)

(Retrouvé dans un vieux carton)

When I was 5, I already liked to fill my drawings with lots of little paterns. (yes, that's not a totem but a tree. And some cats).

(I found it in an old cardboard box)

Publicité
Commentaires
R
It seems that at that time, we were taught to draw little symbols to train our hands (letters and writting was taught the year after), and I used those symbols as patterns in my drawings :) <br /> And that's also why there's some "4" on the tree, I think that we just learnt to draw that shape.
R
I like it very much, very funny and creative and when you only were a little girl :)
Publicité